Containers: Bulk Containers: Gamber Container, Inc.

Distributors

DISTRIBUTOR* TOWN ST PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
All American Containers
 Tampa FL 813-248-2023 sales@americancontainers.com
Apiarios Yauco Puerto Rico 787-537-7246 Iris Mateo Pacheco apiarioscaraballo@gmail.com






BetterBee Greenwich, NY 800-632-3379 Sean Powers sean.p@betterbee.com
Blue Sky Bee Supply Ravenna OH 877-529-9233 Jamie info@blueskybeesupply.com
Brushy Mountain Bee Farm Moravian Falls NC 800-233-7929 Shane info@brushymountainbeefarm.com
Dadant & Sons Hamilton IL 888-922-1293 Gabe gdadant@dadant.com
Deer Creek Honey Farms London OH 740-852-0899 Lee info@deercreekhoney.com
Gamber Container, Inc.* Lancaster P A 717-393-1716 Randy getinfo@gambercontainer.com
Glenn Sharpe Frankfort IL 815-464-1566 Glenn sharpeglenns@aol.com
Gunter Honey Co. Berryville VA 540-955-1734 Greg guntershoney@aol.com
Harvey's Honey Monroeville NJ 856-358-1010 Dottie harvhoney@aol.com
Honey House, Inc. Neosho MO 417-451-4969 Eric eric@thehoneyhouseinc.com
Jason Dodson Columbia TN 931-698-4959 Jason jayhoneyman@gmail.com
Meadow View Beekeeping LLC
Kutztown PA 610-737-7676 Steve
steve@meadowviewbees.com
Kelley Beekeeping Company Clarkson KY 270-242-2012 Maxine sales@kelleybees.com
Klein & Sons, T.M. Saint Charles MI 989-865-9377
Terry

tmksons@gmail.com




 

Mann Lake Ltd. Hackensack MN 800-880-7694 beekeeper@mannlakeltd.com
McCoy's Sunny South Apiaries Loxahatchee FL 561-798-1120 Mark/Elaine mccoysunnysouth@aol.com
McLure's Honey & Maple Products Littleton NH 603-444-6246 ext. 18 Chris info@mclures.com
Merritt Honey Co. Sopchoppy FL 850-962-9051 Bill bmtupler@gmail.com
Miller Honey Co. Salt Lake City UT 801-486-8479 Ilene ilene@millerhoney.com
Rossman Apiaries Moultrie GA 229-985-7200
rossmanbees@windstream.net
Sandt Honey Company Easton PA 610-252-6511 Krista info@sandtshoneycompany.com
Swan's Honey Co. Albion ME 207-437-2251 Lincoln swanshoney@roadrunner.com
Walker Honey Farm Rogers TX 254-983-2337 Clint clint@walkerhoneyfarm.com
Wixson Honey Co. Dundee NY 607-243-7301 Jerry jerry@wixsonhoney.com
Home Products About Us Shipment Info Distributors Contact Us Privacy Policy Sitemap
©2017 Gamber Container, Inc. All Rights Reserved
The Bacon Jug Company is a registered trademark of Gamber Container, Inc.
2220 Dutch Gold Drive - Lancaster, PA 17601

(717)-393-1716 | 1-800-338-0587

Login Below:

Access your account information,
order history and more!

Register:

Enjoy faster checkout and have
access to current and past orders!
Email Address:
Password: Confirm Password: